CDs and Recordings by Terry Lees Acoustic and Folk Guitar
Terry Lees: Across the Western Ocean
  1. Miss McLeod's Reel [play sample]
  2. King Of The Faeries Dance
  3. She Moves Through The Fair
  4. Frieze Breeches
  5. Across The Western Ocean
  6. Farewell The Tarwathie
  7. The Athol Highlanders [play sample]
  8. Princess Royal
  9. Eilean Donan
  10. Doctor O'Neill
For details of other available recordings Contact Terry for details.